JPND Executive Board

The Executive Board consists of five members.

Professor Philippe Amouyel (Chair), French Foundation of Scientific co-operation in Alzheimer’s Disease
Professor Adriana Maggi, (Vice-Chair), Centre of Excellence on Neurodegenerative Diseases, University of Milan, Italy
Dr Robin Buckle, Medical Research Council, United Kingdom
Professor Mogens Horder, Danish Council for Strategic Research, Denmark
Dr Marlies Dorlöchter, PT-DLR, Germany